TAKE BACK THE MEDIA
MEDIA SHOCK AND AWE PAGE!!!
Tue Nov 28, 2006 18:27
 

 
YOU CAN LEAD A HORSE TO WATER, BUT YOU CAN'T 'EM DRINK!
MEDIA SHOCK AND AWE PAGE!!!
http://www.takebackthemedia.com/mediawar.html

Contact each and every one of these People and tell them THEY are COMPLICIT in the Slaughter of Innocent Children in Baghdad.
SEE: HTTP://WWW.APFN.ORG/APFN/DU2.HTM

These people ASSISTED the Fraud War Criminal Bush with LIes and Forgeries needed to attack a virtually helpless country. THEY are just as guilty as BUSH and his Cohorts are.
http://www.takebackthemedia.com/flash.html

TELL THEM THIS DID NOT HAVE TO HAPPEN. THEY MADE IT HAPPEN. THEY LIED.

Contact list -- first number is phone, second is fax, also has email -- for all the executives at CNN

CNN/Cable News Network Vice President Kim Bondy (404) 827-1500 (404) 827-1099 kim.bondy@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Programming Vice President Bob Brienza (404) 827-4439 (404) 827-1099
bob.brienza@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Senior Vice President Sue Bunda (404) 827-1500 (404) 827-1099 sue.bunda@turner.com

CNN Newsource Affiliate Relations Senior Vice President Fred Burrows (314) 487-1451 (404) 827-2482
fred.burrows@turner.com

CNN en Espanol Public Relations Coordinator Liza Caceres (404) 827-4140 (404) 878-0050 liza.caceres@turner.com

CNN Newsource Affiliate Relations Director Mera Cardenas (404) 827-2915 (404) 827-2482 mera.cardenas@turner.com

CNN Headline News Operations Vice President Jonathan Carreau (404) 827-4994 (404) 827-3144
jonathan.carreau@turner.com

CNNRadio Affiliate Relations Contact Laura Caviezel (404) 827-2750 Not Listed laura.caviezel@turner.com

CNNI/CNN International Media Relations Manager Laurel Chamberlain (404) 827-4949 (404) 827-3319 laurel.chamberlain@turner.com

CNNI/CNN International Promotion Director Kathy Cleary (404) 827-1617 (404) 827-3319 kathy.cleary@turner.com

CNN AccentHealth Waiting Room Television Network Senior Vice President & GM Deborah Cooper (404) 827-5131 (404) 827-4434 deborah.cooper@turner.com

CNNI/CNN International President Chris Cramer (404) 827-1519 (404) 827-3319 chris.cramer@turner.com

CNN en Espanol Executive Vice President Christopher Crommett (404) 878-1555 (404) 878-0050 chris.crommett@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Vice President Karen Curry (212) 714-3352 (212) 714-7935 karen.curry@turner.com

CNNmoney Network Public Relations Manager Jeff Cusson (212) 714-7883 (212) 714-7838 jeff.cusson@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Public Safety Correspondent Patty Davis (202) 515-2850 (202) 515-2967 patty.davis@turner.com

CNN Airport Network Operations Vice President Barbara Dean (404) 827-5131 (404) 827-4434 barbara.dean@turner.com

OOPS------>>>NOT CNNI/CNN iInternational Promotion Director NOT Scarry Fitssimmons (xxx) xxxxxx (xxx) xxxxxDO NOT EMAIL Scarry.fitssimmons@tirner.com -"CNNI/CNN Sinternational Promotion Director NOT Scarry Fitssimmons DO NOT EMAIL Scarry.fitssimmons@tirner.com "<<<-----------------This is a misrepresentation and a grave mistake and I want it corrected. Yes, I am a TV new on-air promotion professional, but I do not work, and have not ever worked, for CNN or Turner. I checked with CNN, and they list no one by the name of Barry Fitzsimmons.There are no other Barry Fitzsimmons in my rather
small sector of the TV industry, and I do not wish to be misrepresented in this libelous way. Please adjust your site and issue a retraction immediately.
Gee Barry - we're sorry about that..Here's your retractions - where can we reach you? So you are saying that you DID NOT Support the IRAQ WAR? WHO DO you work for?

CNN Newsource Operations Supervisor R.J. Fletcher (202) 783-6200 (202) 783-4364 rj.fletcher@turner.com

CNN AccentHealth Waiting Room Television Network Programming Manager Derek Fournier (813) 349-7127 (813) 349-7227 dfournier@accenthealth.com

CNN Newsource Affiliate Relations Vice President Barbara Frank (404) 827-2916 (404) 827-2482 barbara.frank@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Senior Vice President Matt Furman (404) 827-1511 (404) 827-1099 matt.furman@turner.com

CNNRadio Vice President & GM Robert Garcia (404) 827-1500 Not Listed robert.garcia@turner.com

CNNI/CNN International Executive Vice President Rena Golden (404) 827-1617 (404) 827-3319 rena.golden@turner.com

CNNI/CNN International General Manager Rena Golden (404) 827-1617 (404) 827-3319 rena.golden@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Advertising Sales President Larry Goodman (404) 827-1511 (404) 827-1099 larry.goodman@turner.com

CNN Newsource Advertising Sales President Susan Grant (404) 827-4525 (404) 827-2482 susan.grant@turner.com

Next@CNN Producer Diane Hawkins-Cox (404) 827-3481 (404) 827-4275
diane.hawkins-cox@turner.com

CNN Student News Media Relations Coordinator Heather Higgins (404) 827-5220 (404) 827-3965 heather.higgins@turner.com

CNN Airport Network Marketing Manager Melissa Hoberg (404) 827-4873 (404) 827-4434 melissa.hoberg@turner.com

CNN AccentHealth Waiting Room Television Network Marketing Vice President Edith Hodkinson (212) 763-5102 (212) 763-5200 ehodkinson@accenthealth.com

CNNRadio Operations Manager Harley Hotchkiss (404) 827-3461 Not Listed harley.hotchkiss@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Chairman Walter Isaacson (404) 827-1500 (404) 827-1099 walter.isaacson@turner.com

CNN Sunday Morning Producer Susan Jalali (404) 827-1941 (404) 827-4647 susan.jalali@turner.com

CNNmoney Network President Ken Jautz (212) 714-7848 (212) 714-7838 ken.jautz@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Vice President Kathryn Kross (202) 898-7548 (202) 898-7565 kathryn.kross@turner.com

CNN Newsource Advertising Sales Senior Vice President John Lee (404) 827-5032 (404) 827-2482 john.lee@turner.com

CNN Student News Media Relations Director Mitch Leff (404) 827-5220 (404) 827-3965 mitch.leff@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Affiliate Newsgathering Director Nancy Leung (404) 827-1511 (404) 827-1099 nancy.leung@turner.com

CNN en Espanol Programming Senior Producer Willie Lora (202) 515-2990 (202) 515-2995 willie.lora@cnn.com

CNNI/CNN International Programming Vice President Eric Ludgood (404) 827-1617 (404) 827-3319 eric.ludgood@turner.com

CNN Newsource Supervisor Jason Meucci (312) 645-8542 (312) 645-8552 jason.meucci@cnn.com

CNN Student News Producer Kathy Nellis (404) 827-5432 (404) 827-3965 kathy.nellis@turner.com

CNNmoney Morning Producer Jacob Novak (212) 714-7848 (212) 714-7905 jacob.novak@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Operations Senior Vice President Cindy Patrick (404) 827-1397 (404) 827-1099 cindy.patrick@turner.com

CNNRadio Affiliate Relations Contact Ken Pauli (404) 827-2759 Not Listed cnn.radio@cnn.com

CNN Airport Network Advertising Sales Manager Allison Reid (404) 827-4032 (404) 827-4434 allison.reid@turner.com

CNN en Espanol Corporate Communications Director Caroline Rittenberry (404) 827-1035 (404) 878-0050 caroline.rittenberry@turner.com

CNNmoney Network Media Relations Director Christa Robinson (212) 714-5542 (212) 714-6925 christa.robinson@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Executive Vice President Teya Ryan (404) 827-2780 (404) 827-1099 teya.ryan@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Promotion Senior Vice President Scott Safon (404) 827-2309 (404) 827-1099 scott.safon@cnn.com

CNN Headline News Executive Vice President Rolando Santos (404) 878-1555 (404) 827-3144 rolando.santos@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Advertising Sales Vice President Howard Schemer (404) 827-2146 (404) 827-1099 howard.schemer@turner.com

CNN AccentHealth Waiting Room Television Network Chairman Ray Scott (813) 349-7100 (813) 349-7200 rscott@accenthealth.com

CNNmoney Network Public Relations Coordinator John Sgro (212) 714-6921 (212) 714-7838 john.sgro@turner.com

CNN Airport Network General Manager Steven Shipowitz (404) 827-3651 (404) 827-4434 steven.shipowitz@turner.com

CNN Student News Media Relations Coordinator Valerie Shue (404) 827-4628 (404) 827-3965 valerie.shue@turner.com

CNNRadio Noticias General Manager Herb Sierra (404) 827-1220 (404) 827-1758 herb.sierra@turner.com

CNN AccentHealth Waiting Room Television Network Senior Vice President Ken Smallwood (212) 763-5119 (212) 763-5200 ksmallwood@accenthealth.com

CNN/Cable News Network Programming Vice President Lucy Spiegel (212) 714-7654 (212) 714-7935 lucy.spiegel@turner.com

CNN Tonight Producer Paul Steinhauser (404) 827-2901 (404) 878-0891 paul.steinhauser@turner.com

CNN Newsource Marketing Vice President Ed Stephen (404) 827-5475 (404) 827-2482 ed.stephen@turner.com

Next@CNN Producer Kate Tobin (404) 827-3837 (404) 827-1099 computernews@turner.com

CNN Newsource Marketing Director Tracy Vasquez (404) 827-2915 (404) 827-2482 tracy.vasquez@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Programming Editorial Producer Erin Vaughn (404) 827-1305 (404) 827-1099 erin.vaughn@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Senior Vice President Wendy Walker-Whitworth (202) 898-7696 (202) 898-7565 wendy.walker-whitworth@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network President Jim Walton (404) 878-1720 (404) 827-1099 jim.walton@turner.com

Next@CNN Producer Marsha Walton (404) 827-3299 (404) 827-1099 marsha.walton@turner.com

CNN/Cable News Network Public Relations Director Ali Weisberg (202) 515-2926 (202) 898-7565 ali.weisberg@turner.com

CNN Headline News Vice President Dave Willis (404) 827-4872 (404) 827-3144 dave.willis@turner.com

CNNRadio Corporate Communications Director Chris Wilmore (404) 827-4771 Not Listed chris.wilmore@turner.com

CNN Newsource Executive Vice President Jack Womack (404) 827-4135 (404) 827-2482 jack.womack@turner.com

Network Executives for MSNBC

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Programming Senior Producer Nina Bradley (202) 783-2615 (201) 583-5453 nina.bradley@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Media Relations Vice President Cheryl Daly (201) 583-5012 (201) 583-5512 cheryl.daly@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Programming Vice President Mark Effron (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 mark.effron@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Vice President Ramon Escobar (201) 583-5101 (201) 583-5453 ramon.escobar@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Programming Vice President Phil Griffin (202) 824-6701 (201) 583-5512 phil.griffin@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Affiliate Relations Manager Barbra Klein (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5453 barbra.klein@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Advertising Sales Vice President Val Nicholas (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 val.nicholas@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Programming Executive Producer Marc Rosenwasser (212) 664-3880 (201) 583-5512 marc.rosenwasser@nbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Media Relations Contact Alana Russo (201) 583-5013 (201) 583-5453 alana.russo@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC President Neal Shapiro (212) 664-4444 (201) 583-5453 neal.shapiro@nbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Media Relations Director Paulette Song (201) 583-5010 (201) 583-5453 paulette.song@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC President Erik Sorenson (201) 583-5050 (201) 583-5453 erik.sorenson@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Advertising Sales Senior Vice President Susan Epstein Sosnay (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5453 susan.sosnay@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Operations Director Mel Weidner (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5453 mel.weidner@msnbc.com

NEWS CONTENT EDITORS
MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Foreign News Senior Editor Michele Acevedo (201) 583-5777 (201) 583-5512 michele.acevedo@nbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Booking Unit Producer Cyndi Antoniak (201) 583-5451 (201) 583-5692 cynthia.antoniak@msnbc.com

MSNBC Live Senior Producer Chris Ariens (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5512 chris.ariens@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Foreign News Senior Editor Tom Busby (201) 583-5777 (201) 583-5512 tom.busby@nbc.com

MSNBC Live Senior Producer Stefanie Cargill (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5512 stefanie.cargill@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Commentator Jeff Cohen (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5512 jeff.cohen@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC National News Director Robert Dembo (201) 583-5222 (201) 583-5453 robert.dembo@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Director Alison Hawley (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 alison.hawley@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Foreign News Senior Editor Stephanie Himango (201) 583-5777 (201) 583-5453 stephanie.himango@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Steve Hyvonen (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 steve.hyvonen@msnbc.com

MSNBC Live Senior Producer Nick Kovijanic (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5512 nick.kovijanic@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Dave Levine (201) 583-5707 (201) 583-5453 dave.levine@nbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Sandra Lilley (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 sandra.lilley@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Booking Unit Senior Producer Alla Lora (201) 583-4030 (201) 583-5692 alla.lora@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Assignment Planning Editor Tracey Lyons (201) 583-5222 (201) 583-5512 tracey.lyons@nbc.com

MSNBC Live Senior Producer Steve Majors (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5512 steve.majors@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Editor In Chief Jerry Nachman (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 jerry.nachman@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Foreign News Director Danny Noa (201) 583-5777 (201) 583-5453 danny.noa@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Political Analyst Lawrence O'Donnell (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5453 lawrence.o'donnell@msnbc.com

MSNBC Investigates Executive Producer Michael Rubin (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5512 michael.rubin@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Political Analyst Jay Severin (201) 583-5000 (201) 583-5453 jay.severin@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Richard Stockwell (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 richard.stockwell@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Susan Sullivan (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 susan.sullivan@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Mike Tanaka (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 mike.tanaka@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Booking Unit Producer Robin Touval (201) 583-5151 (201) 583-5692 robin.touval@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC Deputy Bureau Chief Wendy Wilkinson (202) 885-4678 (202) 362-2009 wendy.wilkinson@msnbc.com

MSNBC/Microsoft-NBC News Senior Producer Essa Yip (201) 583-5155 (201) 583-5453 essa.yip@msnbc.com

Main Page - Tuesday, 12/05/06

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)