Videos Show Need For Honest 9/11 Investigation
Wed Sep 27, 2006 00:41

 

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Videos Show Need For Honest 9/11 Investigation
Date: Tue, 26 Sep 2006 19:56:58 -0400
From: Stephen M. St. John metatron.metatron@verizon.net

Text of fax broadcast:
NEW YORK, NEW YORK * 26 SEPTEMBER 2006 Citizen of the USA Stephen M.
St. John addresses the international community in Washington and here in New
York City, all members of the US Congress as well as other organizations and
individuals, public and private, and provides three Internet links to video
presentations that will convince all but the very close-minded that there
remains a very real need for a full, fair and impartial investigation of the
events of 9/11. These links, which are also provided on the Scholars for
9/11 Truth website (http://www.st911.org) in the top right box below the
banner, are:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8076200333701191665 "9/11 Truth"

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6708190071483512003 "9/11
Mysteries"

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=590053292130233240 James
Fetzer interviewed

Citizen St. John adds that the politics of a partyocracy posing as a
democracy here in the USA preclude the possibility of a satisfactory
investigation of 9/11, which leaves a United Nations International
Independent Investigation Commission into the attacks of 9/11 as the sole
alternative. Citizen St. John asks, will the United Nations leadership
prove its mettle by conducting an honest investigation of a complex
conspiracy that triggered unjust, immoral and illegal invasions of
Afghanistan, Iraq and soon Iran? Citizen St. John regards the UN
International Independent Investigation Commission into the Hariri
assassination as a precedent for a similar 9/11 investigation, where a
member state, weakened by undue foreign influence, cannot conduct a full,
fair and impartial investigation, let alone do justice.

Please visit http://mysite.verizon.net/vze4wbps soon to be
http://www.show-the-house.com

APFN 9/11 INFO AND LINKS:
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/wtc.htm
===================================

To: Washington Report on Middle East Affairs info@washington-report.org, UNNews@un.org, Union Leader news@unionleader.com, The Record newsroom@northjersey.com, The Institute for Palestine Studies ipsdc@palestine-studies.org, Syrian Arab News Agency sana@net.sy, Slate Magazine chatterbox@slate.com, Sheila Samples rsamples@sirinet.net, Sea Coast publisher@seacoastonline.com, Reuters editor@reuters.com, Public Broadcasting System thinktank@pbs.org, NewsOnline newsonline@bbc.co.uk, News Watcher newswatcher26@yahoo.com, NBC News Dateline Dateline@NBC.com, NBC News nightly@NBC.com, MSNBC Hardball hardball@msnbc.com, MSNBC Countdown countdown@msnbc.com, Marty McGann marty.mcgann@nara.gov, Kurt Franck kfranck@theblade.com, jeffrey blankfort jblankfort@earthlink.net, Islam On Line Englishnews@islam-online.net, Iran News Association ifna-cp@irna.com, IPS News ipsnoramcarib@ipsnews.net, Information Clearinghouse emailtom@cox.net, Holy See news@zenit.org, Herald News hncitydesk@northjersey.com, Helen Thomas helent@hearstdc.com, Greg Palast palast@gregpalast.com, Fox News Special Special@foxnews.com, Fox News O'Reilly o'reilly@foxnews.com, Fox News On the Recod Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Fox News Newswatch Newswatch@foxnews.com, Fox News My Word Myword@foxnews.com, Fox News Magazine Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Fox News Heartland Heartland@foxnews.com, Fox News Hannity Hannity@foxnews.com, Fox News Forbes forbes@foxnews.com, Fox News Financial News Services FNS@foxnews.com, Fox News Dayside Dayside@foxnews.com, Fox News Colmes Colmes@foxnews.com, Fox News Cavuto Cavuto@foxnews.com, Fox News Bulls and Bears Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, Fox News Beyond the News Beyondthenews@foxnews.com, Fox News Beltway Beltway@foxnews.com, Fox News At Large Atlarge@foxnews.com, Fox News Comments@foxnews.com, Egypt Today editor@egypttoday.com, Edward H. Crane ecrane@cato.org, Deborah Simon tapirsaver@yahoo.com, Christopher A. Preble cpreble@cato.org, Christian Science Monitor news@cmonitor.com, CBS Evening News with Dan Rather evening@cbsnews.com, CAMERA update@camera.org, Boston Herald newstips@bostonherald.com, APFN APFN@apfn.org, Alison Weir alisonweir@yahoo.com, Al Ahram M. Anis m.anis@ahram.org.eg, Al Ahram H. Shukrallah hshukrallah@ahram.org.eg, Ahram Daily ahramdaily@ahram.org.eg, AAImedia AAImedia@aaiusa.org, AAI Alert aaialert@aaiusa.org, Reuters Alert Net alertnet@reuters.com
 

Main Page - Thursday, 09/28/06

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)