"The Freedom Message" with Steven Vincent
Sat Sep 22, 2007 23:57
 


"The Freedom Message" with Steven Vincent

Monday-Friday from 3:30-4:30 PDT, 5:30-6:30 CDT, 6:30-7:30 EDT
http://www.ronpaulfreedommessage.com/listen.html

Call In Number: 877-270-8714

Tune in and Call in to the Live Voice of the Freedom Message!

CALL-IN NUMBERS

Toll Free 877-270-8714 U.S.A. only

530-413-4515 Direct Line

Toll Free 888-228-4494 Canada only

http://www.ronpaulfreedommessage.com/listen.html

The Freedom Message" with Steven Vincent
Monday-Friday from 3:30-4:30 PDT, 5:30-6:30 CDT, 6:30-7:30
http://www.ronpaulfreedommessage.com/listen.html

Tune in and Call in to the Live Voice of the Freedom
http://www.ronpaulfreedommessage.com/

Email,
Steven Vincent
"The Freedom Message"
Email: FreedomMessage@sbcglobal.net

Tune in and Call In
877-270-8714
Tell Us All About It
Give us feedback on the show, share your ideas, make suggestions, ask questions...
Record your audio message via telephone here!
http://www.ronpaulfreedommessage.com/contact.html
=================================================

Daily Show: Cliff Notes for Bush’s Press Conference
By: SilentPatriot on Friday, September 21st, 2007 at 9:28 AM - PDT
http://www.crooksandliars.com/2007/09/21/daily-show-cliff-notes-for-bushs-press-conference/


Main Page - Monday, 09/24/07

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)