Aubrac@aol.com
TWA Flight Attendants
Mon Sep 4, 2006 18:37

 
-------- Original Message --------
Subject: TWA Flight Attendants
Date: Mon, 4 Sep 2006 17:25:10 EDT
From: Aubrac@aol.com
To: Info@leparisien.presse.fr, fagot@lemonde.fr, DPiteux@iht.com, TimothyClark@compuserve.com, Contact@afp.com, pr@ap.org, contact@lefigaro.fr, admin-us@aiusa.org, newsonline@bbc.co.uk, info@glpnews.com, foreign.news@thetimes.co.ukk, APFN@apfn.org, causenet@commoncause.org, dcburo@latimes.com, oped@nytimes.com, Comments@foxnews.com, feedback@CNN.COM, ArtBell@yahoogroups.com, Dateline@NBC.com, Nightly@NBC.com, Wolf.Blitzer2@turner.com, Paula.Zahn2@turner.com, am@CNN.COM, public.information@turner.com, hannity@foxnews.com, editor@thisislondon.co.uk, editor@guardianunlimited.co.uk, editor@megastar.co.uk, JKing@GlobeAndMail.ca, editor@tribune.com, editor@latimes.com, editor@usatoday.com, Tonight@CNN.COM, cnn@CNN.COM, Today@NBC.com, letters@msnbc.com, CNN.Feedback@CNN.COM, Evening@cbsnews.com, deBAECQUE@lefigaro.fr, Mike@MichaelMoore.com, democracyforamerica@democracyforamerica.com, letters@iht.com, glennbeck@CNN.COM, Countdown@msnbc.com, randirhodes@clearchannel.com, editor@reuters.com, ViewerServices@msnbc.msn.com, support@newsvips.com


Due to 9/11 ALL former TWA flight attendants (now AA f/a's) were laid off. In just a few weeks some will lose their careers forever, wth the last TWA f/a losing their career in approximately 18 months. They are asking for extended recall rights to save their careers. Don't let the terrorist win.


So, if you want to know how 9/11 has affected lives - why not interview some of these people. Don't let the terrorist win.

They will be holding a picket on September 8th 8:00 am to 5:30 pm:

Location: APFA Headquarters (Approximately 10 minutes from DFW)
1004 W. Euless Blvd.
Euless, TX 76040

For further information, please contact Roger Graham at airman1815@yahoo.com.


"TWA 800: We Shall Never Forget"

==================================

TWA 800 IS NOT a closed incident - The TRUTH WILL COME OUT!

GOOGLE MORE:>>


NEW Download the TWA Report Appendix
http://www.apfn.org/thewinds/flight800.pdf


Flight 800 Eyewitnesses

The Crash of TWA Flight 800
http://www.UltraHIQ.net/Ubiquity/SprUbiq01/PartII/PartII.htm

Official Crash Investigation of TWA Flight 800
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/TWA800.htm


There were 100's of witnesses that know the CIA and the FBI lied!
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/eyewitnesses.htm

TWA 800: TV TRANSCRIPT
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/800_transcript.htm

TWA 800 - Missile Website Roadmap
http://www.angelfire.com/hi/TWA800/

I don't think a HAARP project downed TWA 800
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/800.htm

TWA Flight 800 Cover-Up
http://www.apfn.org/thewinds/flight800.html


National Security Invoked Re Navy Activity Near Flight 800
http://flight800.org/nat_security.htm


FIRO Complaint Against FBI
http://flight800.org/FBI_COMP.htm


TWA Flight 800 The Four Missing Seconds Analysis from the
Flight Data Recorder
http://flight800.org/FBI_COMP.htm

THE FAMILIES OF TWA FLIGHT 800 ASSOC., INC. http://web.archive.org/web/20011212033728/http://www.charity.com/familiesoftwa800/newslttr.html


MISSILE DOWNED TWA FLIGHT 800?
http://www.spiritoftruth.org/missile.html


THE MYSTERY OF TWA FLIGHT 800
How government stopped probers
Journalist, wife convicted of tampering with evidence
http://web.archive.org/web/20021002164848/http://www.members.iquest.net/~macihms/Government/mystery800.html


TWA Flight 800 passengers
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/passengers.htm

Main Page - Monday, 09/04/06

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)