Marsha
911 URGENT MESSAGE & CINDY SHEEHAN MUST SEE REASON OR WE MAY
Sat Aug 12, 2006 10:55

 
911 URGENT MESSAGE & CINDY SHEEHAN MUST SEE REASON OR WE MAY BE DOOMED


I was banned from campcaseyalumni@yahoogroups.com  and crawfordpeacehouse@yahoo.com

Someone from those groups on behalf of Cindy Sheehan threatened to have my yahoo privileges removed if I persisted in trying to unite the antiwar activists with the 911 truth seeker activists

I read in one of the 911 truth groups where one wrote that he knows Cindy and said she likes him...He said he would try and reason with her...I hope it did some good...Cindy must understand the need to unite efforts...She said to do so would take the focus from what she stands for...I know she has a good heart and when she sees the facts and how they connect both atrocities to the same corrupt administration, she'll surely come around

If anyone needs her email address let me know...I know anyone wanting to help out in the urgent matter will be civil and kind in explaining the facts to her

Another matter...I accidentally got to hear Carleson Tucker on MSNBC spewing lies siding with the official 911 conspiracy lie tonight...He showed all the supposed hijackers...Here's a very informative short video that tells it all and exposes the fact that at least nine of the alleged hijackers are very much alive>>>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgkkeTZWZuU&mode=related&search=

Here's Tucker Carleson's email so he can be set straight>>>Tucker@msnbc.com

In fact here's media and elected official email addresses...If enough of us don't speak out we are surely doomed...So do nothing and when all the hell comes home to roost for you in a personal way...You will be one to deserve what you get...If you don't take action so we have loud voice there may be no kind of a future for your children and their children...

"We The People United Movement"
We are many Political and Patriot Groups joining together, to help right the wrongs in America..."United We Will Stand"

To find our page on the net, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/WETHEPEOPLE_UNITED/?yguid=119988730

US NEWS MEDIA

Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com,
myword@foxnews.com, beltway@foxnews.com, studiob@foxnews.com,
special@foxnews.com, ontherecord@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com,
hannity@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com,
Feedback@foxnews.com, friends@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com,
dayside@foxnews.com, forbes@foxnews.com,
oreilly@foxnews.com, Comments@foxnews.com,
Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, atlarge@foxnews.com,
Cash@foxnews.com,
cavuto@foxnews.com, warstories@foxnews.com, Afterhours@foxnews.com,
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com,
Viewerservices@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com,
observer@coldreams.com, cnn@weekends@cnn.com,
pkrugman@Princeton.EDU,
dowd@nytimes.com,
frrich@nytimes.com, action.news@organizerweb.com,
bfinnell@raycommedia.com, takingaction@abcactionnews.com,
Today@NBC.com,
WT@nbc.com,
viewerservices@msnbc.com, abramsreport@msnbc.com,
pjnyden@wvgazette.com, ellengoodman@globe.com,
shadowland@newsweek.com, news@reedbusiness.com,
REvans@mercurynews.com, JHubner@Mercurynews.com,
Malibunews@malibutimes.com, Margolis@foreigncorrespondent.com,
jim.mills@foxnews.com,
latenight@nbc.com,
tdp@nt.net,
letters@nypost.com,
Moneyline@CNN.com, cushman@nytimes.com, evening@cbsnews.com,
weekends@cbsnews.com, tonightshow@nbc.com, Questions@MSNBC.com,
Joe@msnbc.com,
Question@msnbc.com,
MTP@NBC.com,
Crossfire@cnn.com,
CapReport@cnbc.com,
Reliable@cnn.com,
newsroom@bergen.com, Jeff.newsstand@cnn.com, Rwallace@herald.com,
Arobinson@herald.com, babingtonc@washpost.com, newhnews@ncia.net,
Letters@prospect.org,
letters@cmonitor.com, inquirer.letters@phillynews.com,
letters@detnews.com,
dheidt@citynet.net, DYJackson@tribune.com, SKuczka@tribune.com,
pbriant@globeandmail.ca, ddefenoyl@globeandmail.ca,
op-weblog@guardianunlimited.co.uk, features@independent.co.uk,
valley@latimes.com,
business@latimes.com, ventura@latimes.com, metrodesk@latimes.com,
news-tips@nytimes. com,
the-arts@nytimes.com, bizday@nytimes.com,
metro@nytimes.com,
national@nytimes.com, washington@nytimes.com,
online.editor@thetimes.co.uk, rcribb@thestar.ca,
foreign.news@thetimes.co.uk,
ldiebel@thestar.ca,
2020@abc.com,
thisweek@abc.com,
mike@mikemalloy.com, rrhodes@airamericaradio.com,
info@alternativeradio.org,
info@alternet.org, talk2us@americasblackforum.com, feedback@ap.org,
newsonline@bbc.co.uk,
BTBTALK@aol.com,
anita@mindgallery.com,
jfetzer@d.umn.edu, hprzybyla@bloomberg.net,
hrosenkrantz@bloomberg.net, ombud@globe.com,
kcooper@globe.com,
oliphant@globe.com,
brelis@globe.com, lettersbwol@businessweek.com,
richard_dunham@businessweek.com, buzzflash@buzzflash.com,
query@cambridgeforum.org, 48hours@cbsnews.com, 60m@cbsnews.com,
bpc@cbsnews.com,
ftn@cbsnews.com,
sundays@cbsnews.com, grain@cbsnews.com, David@TheDavidAllenShow.com,
GaynorMike@aol.com,
greta@foxnews.com,
Rush@EIBNet.com,
info@fox16.com, nytimesreporter@nytimes.com,
buchananandpress@msnbc.com, chronfeedback@sfchronicle.com,
CNN@cnn.com,
contact@altermedia.info, countdown@msnbc.com, dan.abrams@msnbc.com,
Dateline@nbc.com,
ed@latimes.com,
editor@globe.com,
editor@nytimes.com, editor.reuters@reuters.com,
editor@usatoday.com, feedback@nytimes.com,
frontline@pbs.org, gazette.emailsrv@wvgazette.com, general@hbo.com,
greg@gregpalast.com, hardball@msnbc.com, headliners@msnbc.com, imc-
news@lists.indymedia.org,
letters@latimes.com,
letters@MSNBC.com,
letters@nytimes.com, letters@newsweek.com,
loudobbs@cnn.com,
Imus@msnbc.com,
media@gregpalast.com,
moveon-help@list.moveon.org, MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM,
msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com, msnbcreports@msnbc.com,
nachman@msnbc.com,
news@globe.com, newswatch@foxnews.com, newshour@pbs.org,
newsroom@herald-coaster.com,
news@worldnetdaily.com, newsroom@4bypass.com,
news-tips@nytimes.com,
Nightly@NBC.com,
niteline@abc.com,
oliver@gregpalast.com,
Press@moveon.org,
rsanders@journal-spectator.com, speakout@foxnews.com,
Special@foxnews.com,
staff@nytimes.com, starnews@fortbendstar.com, Studiob@foxnews.com,
TheNews@msnbc.com, webnews@washingtonpost.com, World@MSNBC.com,
world@washingtonpost.com, haveyoursay@bbc.co.uk
US RADIO NETWORKS:
famradio@familyradio.com, troman@theprovider.com,
noticiasz@juno.com, dmoye@flashnews.com,
terry@catholicradio.com, acole@marketwatch.com,
timmer@premrad.com, gdavis@businesstalkradio.net,
isabel@hrn.org, danc@igc.org, jdvorkin@npr.org,
cochs@ap.org, space@voa.gov, wrestrepo@radiounica.com,
ed@forthepeople.org, cesar.orozco@turner.com,
yourtwc@mindspring.com, ken.pauli@turner.com,
tommydouglas@pgatourradio.com,
donmills@calvarychapel.com, mgentzkow@1on1sports.com,
ksiv@bottradio.net, tommartin@worldradio.org,
crn@clark.net, huff@libertyworksradio.com,
staff@talkamerica.com, dspear@pri.org, bah@nwc.edu,
jriley@afa.net, world@flpradio.com,
motorsportsradio@compuserve.com,
jhiggins@unitedstations.com, roy_lindau@interep.com,
sportsfan@aol.com, david.feinberg@abc.com,
weber@swnetworks.com, sal.giangrasso@dowjones.com,
jcohen@bloomberg.net, comments@foxkids.com
US TELEVISION NETWORKS:
maureensm@ffww.com, cochs@ap.org,
rvizcon@telemundo.com, evaldez@univision.net,
tom.lea@nbc.com, mimi.gurbst@abc.com,
diefenbach@foxnews.com, stella.dawson@reuters.com,
jcohen@bloomberg.net, brian_hill@metronetworks.com,
sheberer@pbs.org, mark.nelson@abc.com,
virginia.moseley@abc.com, ftn@cbsnews.com,
betsy.fischer@nbc.com, dibella@foxnews.com,
dmedrano@telemundo.com, plorris@univision.net,
abenitez@univision.net, danschiedel@kozk.pbs.org,
steve.majors@nbc.com, mcurtis@njn.org,
meredith.white@abc.com, gil.pimentel@abc.com,
stu.schutzman@abc.com, thismorning@cbsnews.com,
sundays@cbsnews.com, 48hours@cbsnews.com,
jonathan.wald@nbc.com, penny.britell@abc.com,
muriel.pearson@abc.com, dij@cbsnews.com,
sharon.newman@abc.com, realitycheck@cbsnews.com,
lisa.hsia@nbc.com, mail@uttm.com,
susan.dutcher@nbc.com, dij@cbsnews.com,
rod.prince@nbc.com, pjh@cbsnews.com,
browne@foxnews.com, gramshaw@newshour.org,
pls@cbsnews.com

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
Neil.Abercrombie@mail.house.gov,
Anibal@mail.house.gov, gary_ackerman@mail.house.gov,
jay.inslee@mail.house.gov, rick.larsen@mail.house.gov,
brian.baird@mail.house.gov, adam.smith@mail.house.gov,
senator@boxer.senate.gov, lynn.woolsey@mail.house.gov,
George.Miller@mail.house.gov, sf.nancy@mail.house.gov,
barbara.lee@mail.house.gov, budmail@mail.house.gov,
budmail@mail.house.gov,
snyder.congress@mail.house.gov,
faleomavaega@mail.house.gov, ed.pastor@mail.house.gov,
democratic.caucus@mail.house.gov,
lynn.woolsey@mail.house.gov,
zoegram@lofgren.house.gov, samfarr@mail.house.gov,
gary.condit@mail.house.gov, lois.capps@mail.house.gov,
brad.sherman@mail.house.gov,
Howard.Berman@mail.house.gov, arcoiris@mail.house.gov,
Rep.Harman@mail.house.gov,
Millender.McDonald@mail.house.gov,
talk2geb@mail.house.gov, loretta@mail.house.gov,
degette@mail.house.gov, david.skaggs@mail.house.gov,
Kennelly@mail.house.gov, bozrah@mail.house.gov,
rep.boyd@mail.house.gov, thurman@mail.house.gov,
pdeutsch.pub@mail.house.gov,
alcee.pubhastings@mail.house.gov,
cymck@mail.house.gov, john.lewis@mail.house.gov,
guamtodc@mail.house.gov,
neil.abercrombie@mail.house.gov,
leach.ia01@mail.house.gov,
rep.boswell.ia03@mail.house.gov,
bobby.rush@mail.house.gov,
luis.gutierrez@mail.house.gov,
danny.davis@mail.house.gov,
sidney.yates@mail.house.gov, jfc.il12@mail.house.gov,
lane.evans@mail.house.gov, tim.roemer@mail.house.gov,
in09.wyr@housemail.house.gov,
rep.carson@mail.house.gov, john.olver@mail.house.gov,
jim.mcgovern@mail.house.gov, mtmeehan@mail.house.gov,
joe.moakley@mail.house.gov,
william.delahunt@mail.house.gov,
rep.cardin@mail.house.gov,
rep.tomallen@mail.house.gov, stupak@mail.house.gov,
jim.barcia-pub@mail.house.gov,
debbie.stabenow@mail.house.gov,
dkildee@mail.house.gov, david.bonior@mail.house.gov,
slevin@mail.house.gov, john.conyers@mail.house.gov,
martin.sabo@mail.house.gov, tell.bill@mail.house.gov,
tocollin.peterson@mail.house.gov,
oberstar@mail.house.gov, gephardt@mail.house.gov,
ike.skelton@mail.house.gov,
thompsonms2nd@mail.house.gov,
gene.taylor@mail.house.gov, EClayton1@mail.house.gov,
bob.etheridge@mail.house.gov,
david.price@mail.house.gov,
CongMcIntyre@mail.house.gov,
nc12.public@mail.house.gov,
Rep.Earl.Pomeroy@mail.house.gov,
rob.andrews@mail.house.gov,
bill.pascrell@mail.house.gov,
steven.rothman@mail.house.gov,
thomas.manton@mail.house.gov,
jerrold.nadler@mail.house.gov,
major.owens@mail.house.gov,
rep.carolyn.maloney@mail.house.gov,
rangel@mail.house.gov, jserrano@mail.house.gov,
mike.mcnulty@mail.house.gov, mhinchey@mail.house.gov,
louiseny@mail.house.gov, mike.oxley@mail.house.gov,
ted.strickland@mail.house.gov,
rep.kaptur@mail.house.gov, sherrod@mail.house.gov,
telljim@mail.house.gov,
rep.elizabeth.furse@mail.house.gov,
write.earl@mail.house.gov,
peter.defazio@mail.house.gov, darlene@mail.house.gov,
paul.kanjorski@mail.house.gov, murtha@mail.house.gov,
mchale@mail.house.gov, rep.doyle@mail.house.gov,
robert.weygand@mail.house.gov,
jclyburn@mail.house.gov, bob.clement@mail.house.gov,
bart.gordon@mail.house.gov,
john.tanner@mail.house.gov, hford@hr.house.gov,
max.sandlin@mail.house.gov, rmhall@mail.house.gov,
nick.lampson@mail.house.gov,
lloyd.doggett@mail.house.gov,
Rep.Hinojosa@mail.house.gov,
silvestre.reyes@mail.house.gov, tx18@lee.house.gov,
texas17@mail.house.gov, martin.frost@mail.house.gov,
ken.bentsen@mail.house.gov, ask.gene@mail.house.gov,
rep.e.b.johnson@mail.house.gov,
owen.pickett@mail.house.gov, rep.goode@mail.house.gov,
jim.moran@mail.house.gov, ninthnet@mail.house.gov,
Donna.Green@mail.house.gov, bernie@mail.house.gov,
adam.smith@mail.house.gov, ron.kind@mail.house.gov,
jerry4wi@mail.house.gov, telltom@mail.house.gov,
jay.johnson@mail.house.gov, bobwise@mail.house.gov,
nrahall@mail.house.gov
UNITED STATES SENATE
John_McCain@McCain.senate.gov,
senator@akaka.senate.gov, senator@biden.senate.gov,
senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov,
senator@breaux.senate.gov,
senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov,
senator_carnahan@carnahan.senate.gov,
senator@clinton.senate.gov, senator@conrad.senate.gov,
senator@dodd.senate.gov, senator@dorgan.senate.gov,
dick@durbin.senate.gov,
russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov,
senator@feinstein.senate.gov,
bob_graham@graham.senate.gov,
tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov,
vermont@jeffords.senate.gov, tim@johnson.senate.gov,
senator@kennedy.senate.gov,
john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov,
senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov,
senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov,
senator@levin.senate.gov,
blanche_lincoln@lincoln.senate.gov,
senator@mikulski.senate.gov,
senator_murray@murray.senate.gov,
senator@billnelson.senate.gov, jack@reed.senate.gov,
senator@rockefeller.senate.gov,
senator@schumer.senate.gov,
senator@stabenow.senate.gov,
senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov

UNITED STATES GOVERNORS:
governor.rowland@po.state.ct.us,
governor@gov.state.ak.us, azgov@azgov.state.az.us,
b.owens@state.co.us, ssnyder@state.de.us,
fl_governor@eog.state.fl.us, gov@gov.state.hi.us,
governor@state.il.us, tom.vilsack@igov.state.ia.us,
governor@ink.org, governor@mail.state.ky.us,
governor@state.me.us, governor@gov.state.md.us,
GOffice@state.ma.us, governor@govoff.state.ms.us,
gov.pataki@chamber.state.ny.us, governor@state.nd.us,
governorkeating@email.com, rigov@gov.state.ri.us,
governor@govoepp.state.sc.us, sdgov@state.sd.us,
dsundquist@mail.state.tn.us, governor@state.ut.us,
governor.locke@governor.wa.gov,
governor@governor.state.wv.us, wisgov@gov.state.wi.us,
Governor@missc.state.wy.us
UNIVERSITY JOURNALISM DEPARTMENTS:
Journalism@usm.edu BuckB44@hotmail.com
Cindy.Brown@usm.edu David.Davies@usm.edu
Edward.Frederick@usm.edu Arthur.Kaul@usm.edu
Charles.Mayo@usm.edu Tommy.Smith@usm.edu
Gene.Wiggins@usm.edu Margaret.Williams@usm.edu
Johan.Yssel@usm.edu nsmith@unt.edu

UNITED STATES NEWSPAPERS:
oped@csps.com, vanslambrouckp@csps.com,
ingwersonm@csps.com, cookd@csps.com, dillinj@csps.com,
jonesc@csps.com, armstrongs@csps.com,
sullivanc@csps.com, grierp@csps.com, axtmank@csps.com,
chinnid@csps.com, grierp@csps.com, kieferf@csps.com,
marksa@csps.com, mclaughlina@csps.com, grays@csps.com,
letters@nytimes.com, webnews@washingtonpost.com,
abramowitz@washpost.com, achenbachj@washpost.com,
ahrensf@washpost.com, aizenmann@washpost.com,
allenh@washpost.com, allenm@washpost.com,
aranam@washpost.com, argetsinger@washpost.com,
asherm@washpost.com,
chuck.babbington@washingtonpost.com,
bakerp@washpost.com, balzd@washpost.com,
barbashf@washpost.com, barkerk@washpost.com,
barkinr@washpost.com, barrj@washpost.com,
barrs@washpost.com, beckerj@washpost.com,
behrp@washpost.com, belmanf@washpost.com,
bennettp@washpost.com, benningv@washpost.com,
bersellie@washpost.com, beyersd@washpost.com,
blumj@washpost.com, bonesteelm@washpost.com,
boustanyn@washpost.com, religion@washpost.com,
nightwatch@washpost.com, bredemeier@washpost.com,
brennanp@washpost.com, brooksd@washpost.com,
brownw@washpost.com, browar57@aol.com,
carlsonp@washpost.com, castanedar@washpost.com,
cavendishs@washpost.com, chans@washpost.com,
chandlerc@washpost.com, rajiv@washpost.com,
cheaterry@washpost.com, chod@washpost.com,
claiborneb@washpost.com, clarkp@washpost.com,
cohensh@washpost.com, cohnd@washpost.com,
coopermana@washpost.com, copelandl@washpost.com,
davenportc@washpost.com, davisp@washpost.com,
dawsone@washpost.com, dayk@washpost.com,
deanec@washpost.com, deaned@washpost.com,
deinerj@washpost.com, deyoungk@washpost.com,
dirdam@washpost.com, dobbsm@washpost.com,
donovanc@washpost.com, drezenr@washpost.com,
duttj@washpost.com, dvorakp@washpost.com,
edsallt@washpost.com, eggend@washpost.com,
eilperinj@washpost.com, elvingb@washpost.com,
emersons@washpost.com, erlichmanj@washpost.com,
escobarg@washpost.com, 104704.3367@compuserve.com,
fallisd@washpost.com, farahd@compuserve.com,
farhip@washpost.com, fasanon@washpost.com,
fearsd@washpost.com,

Main Page - Thursday, 08/10/06

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)