Re: What an event! You did it all...
Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:06
 

 
-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Re: What an event! You did it all...
Date: Thu, 28 Jun 2007 12:20:04 EDT
From: Aubrac@aol.com


Dear Sirs:

Did you ever look into the fact that TSA at the airports forbid any water containers, even if the bottle is sealed and you offer to drink it in front of them. In the mean time, vendors on the other side have raised the prices of bottled water to a level that is really unbelievable. For the price of one bottle of mineral water in the airport shops, you can buy a 24-pack at CVS.

Price gauging is illegal during hurricane in Florida. Because of the TSA regulations, the federal government should impose the same price for mineral water inside security as it is at your local grocery store or drugstore.

I hope someone does something about this big scam. Vendors are getting richer, stealing from the innocent passengers who have no choice.

Thank you for reading me. Now, do something!

Mr. Jean-Louis Millot, retired flight attendant of 25 years.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida


" TWA 800: We Shall Never Forget"
RE: http://www.apfn.org/apfn/twa800.htm
------------------

To: newsletter@cu.consumer.org, Info@leparisien.presse.fr, fagot@lemonde.fr, DPiteux@iht.com, TimothyClark@compuserve.com, Contact@afp.com, pr@ap.org, contact@lefigaro.fr, admin-us@aiusa.org, newsonline@bbc.co.uk, info@glpnews.com, post@pravda.ru, foreign.news@thetimes.co.uk, APFN@apfn.org, causenet@commoncause.org, dcburo@latimes.com, oped@nytimes.com, Comments@foxnews.com, feedback@CNN.COM, ArtBell@yahoogroups.com, Dateline@NBC.com, jr@rense.com, Nightly@NBC.com, Wolf.Blitzer2@turner.com, Paula.Zahn2@turner.com, am@CNN.COM, public.information@turner.com, hannity@foxnews.com, ACT@theaustralian.com.au, NSW@theaustralian.com.au, letters@dailystar.com.lb, editor@thisislondon.co.uk, editor@guardianunlimited.co.uk, editor@megastar.co.uk, JKing@GlobeAndMail.ca, editor@tribune.com, editor@latimes.com, editor@usatoday.com, Tonight@CNN.COM, cnn@CNN.COM, Today@NBC.com, letters@msnbc.com, CNN.Feedback@CNN.COM, Evening@cbsnews.com, deBAECQUE@lefigaro.fr, Mike@MichaelMoore.com, democracyforamerica@democracyforamerica.com, letters@iht.com, glennbeck@CNN.COM, KOlbermann@msnbc.com, Countdown@msnbc.com, randirhodes@clearchannel.com, editor@reuters.com, chefredaktion@morgenpost.de, ViewerServices@msnbc.msn.com, support@newsvips.com, stu@glennbeck.com

--------------

TWA Flight 800 Cover-Up
http://www.apfn.org/thewinds/flight800.html


National Security Invoked Re Navy Activity Near Flight 800
http://flight800.org/nat_security.htm


Flight 800 Eyewitnesses
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/eyewitnesses.htm


FIRO Complaint Against FBI
http://flight800.org/FBI_COMP.htm


TWA Flight 800 The Four Missing Seconds Analysis from the
Flight Data Recorder
http://flight800.org/FBI_COMP.htm

TWA Flight 800 Was 'Shot Down'
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/flight.htm

THE FAMILIES OF TWA FLIGHT 800 ASSOC., INC.
http://www.charity.com/familiesoftwa800/newslttr.html


MISSILE DOWNED TWA FLIGHT 800?
http://www.spiritoftruth.org/missile.html


THE MYSTERY OF TWA FLIGHT 800
How government stopped probers
Journalist, wife convicted of tampering with evidence
http://www.members.iquest.net/~macihms/Government/mystery800.html

TWA Flight 800 passengers
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/passengers.htm

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING APFN:
American Patriot Friends Network - APFN@apfn.org
Founded - Feb. 21, 1993 - Kenneth L. Vardon
a/k/a - American Patriot Fax Network
PMB 107
6630 W. Cactus # B107
Glendale, Arizona [85304]
http://www.apfn.org

Main Page - Sunday, 07/08/07

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)