Email contacts included>WHERE ARE YOU 911 TRUTH MOVEMENT? WH
Mon May 15, 2006 14:03
 

Email contacts included>WHERE ARE YOU 911 TRUTH MOVEMENT? WHERE ARE YOU AMERICA?

WHERE ARE YOU 911 TRUTH MOVEMENT? WHERE ARE YOU AMERICA?

This is very disheartening about no one helping this brave person
standing alone for "US" all

I don't know how I could have missed this atrocity...Please forward
this everywhere and take any other action possible...What if it were
you or a loved one?

I'm limited on my new account as to how many contacts I can send to
so I'll be able to hit only so many of them in media...I'll pick
them as wisely as I can

Been very busy with hackers and can't even post to the groups

Once I alert them I'm active it doesn't take them long to disconnect
my internet connection...sometimes just minutes later my spyware is
alerting me I have a visitor and I have to debug

My sbc account which is the spying "at & t" is constantly allowing
the corrupting and interrupting of my email functions so I can spend
little time reading email subjects

My email is backing up, really good and I can't even reply

They don't affect my email on this new account...Thank goodness

I have to copy the important emails and read them offline to get
anywhere...Doing all work offline and hopefully have time to send
before I lose internet connection on either account

I can only access groups from that sbc account and can't access
yahoo at all with the new account because I am already subscribed
once

Please help>>>

Dr Jay wrote:

Friends and Family of the Net,

It has been two weeks since the news release about Judith Pfeif's
brave attempt to bring awareness to her community with the filing of
a small claims caseagainst the local rag, The Durango Herald.

By coveringup the Truth, they are accomplices in the Crime of
theCentury. tHIS IS LOCAL NEWS!!

Only ONE person has called her to support her, andyes, a few from
the Denver area sent a note.

Otherthan that, NOT ONE of the major Truth Radio people
have even bothered to investigate this woman's storyor her plight to
do something for her Community.

It's dam sad that there is not any more support of herefforts.Was it
not said that FAMILY AND COMMUNITY are OUR ONLYHOPE?

So WHY is there NO SUPPORT from the 911 TruthPeople?

Are they too mixed up in the money-changergreed agendas and really
have no CARE for an honest humble American woman's lone efforts to
do somethingfor her country?

Do you remember the lesson of ART SELL?

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ALL YOU PEOPLE OUT THERE?

WHY WON'T YOU SUPPORT JUDITH in the Heart of Americawho is trying to
save
YOUR COUNTRY??

WHY WON'T YOU ALL STAND UP BEHIND HER??

SOME ONE COME OUT AND SAY ALEX JONES DOES NOT CARE.

SOME ONE COME OUT AND SAY THE POWERHOUR DOES NOT CARE.

SOME ONE COME OUT AND SAY JOHN STADMILLER AND HIS CREWDO NOT CARE.

SOMEONE SAY SOMETHING BECAUSE THE DEFINING SILENCE OF NO ONE
SUPPORTING HER EFFORTS IS NOT RIGHT AND ATRAVESTY TO THE 911 TRUTH
MOVEMENT.

WHAT IS IT?

NOT ENOUGH MONEY INVOLVED FOR THE SEEKERS AFTER MAMMON ORWHAT???

You all should be ashamed of your selves, and youshall wonder as the
people who support YOU start dropping off like flies as they realize
YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT THE SMALL REAL PEOPLE OF AMERICA.The REAL
question is, WHY???

WHY WON'T YOU SUPPORT JUDITH PFEIF????

THERE IS JUST TWO WEEKS UNTIL THE TRIAL, AND AS OF YET, SHE STILL
NEEDS PROFESSIONAL WITNESSES, PROFESSIONAL AFFIDAVITS, ANY
SIGNIFICANT EVIDENCE, AND THE ACTUAL PRESENCE OF CARING AMERICANS IN
THE COURTROOM ON THE DATE OF JUNE 1ST, 2006.

SHE ALSO NEEDS ANY ADVICE FROM OUR LEGAL COMMUNITY HERE SOPLEASE
CALL HER ASAP AND MAKE A CARING COMMUNICATION.

HER E-MAIL IS:caringforourcommunity@yahoo.com AND HER PAGER # IS:970-
382-4219

WHERE ARE YOU 911 TRUTH MOVEMENT? WHERE ARE YOU AMERICA?

God bless this nation.In Gods Name I AM,
DR JAY!!!__


US NEWS MEDIA

Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com,
myword@foxnews.com, beltway@foxnews.com, studiob@foxnews.com,
special@foxnews.com, ontherecord@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com,
hannity@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com,
Feedback@foxnews.com, friends@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com,
dayside@foxnews.com, forbes@foxnews.com,
oreilly@foxnews.com, Comments@foxnews.com,
Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, atlarge@foxnews.com,
Cash@foxnews.com,
cavuto@foxnews.com, warstories@foxnews.com, Afterhours@foxnews.com,
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com,
Viewerservices@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com,
observer@coldreams.com, cnn@weekends@cnn.com,
pkrugman@Princeton.EDU,
dowd@nytimes.com,
frrich@nytimes.com, action.news@organizerweb.com,
bfinnell@raycommedia.com, takingaction@abcactionnews.com,
Today@NBC.com,
WT@nbc.com,
viewerservices@msnbc.com, abramsreport@msnbc.com,
pjnyden@wvgazette.com, ellengoodman@globe.com,
shadowland@newsweek.com, news@reedbusiness.com,
REvans@mercurynews.com, JHubner@Mercurynews.com,
Malibunews@malibutimes.com, Margolis@foreigncorrespondent.com,
jim.mills@foxnews.com,
latenight@nbc.com,
tdp@nt.net,
letters@nypost.com,
Moneyline@CNN.com, cushman@nytimes.com, evening@cbsnews.com,
weekends@cbsnews.com, tonightshow@nbc.com, Questions@MSNBC.com,
Joe@msnbc.com,
Question@msnbc.com,
MTP@NBC.com,
Crossfire@cnn.com,
CapReport@cnbc.com,
Reliable@cnn.com,
newsroom@bergen.com, Jeff.newsstand@cnn.com, Rwallace@herald.com,
Arobinson@herald.com, babingtonc@washpost.com, newhnews@ncia.net,
Letters@prospect.org,
letters@cmonitor.com, inquirer.letters@phillynews.com,
letters@detnews.com,
dheidt@citynet.net, DYJackson@tribune.com, SKuczka@tribune.com,
pbriant@globeandmail.ca, ddefenoyl@globeandmail.ca,
op-weblog@guardianunlimited.co.uk, features@independent.co.uk,
valley@latimes.com,
business@latimes.com, ventura@latimes.com, metrodesk@latimes.com,
news-tips@nytimes. com,
the-arts@nytimes.com, bizday@nytimes.com,
metro@nytimes.com,
national@nytimes.com, washington@nytimes.com,
online.editor@thetimes.co.uk, rcribb@thestar.ca,
foreign.news@thetimes.co.uk,
ldiebel@thestar.ca,
2020@abc.com,
thisweek@abc.com,
mike@mikemalloy.com, rrhodes@airamericaradio.com,
info@alternativeradio.org,
info@alternet.org, talk2us@americasblackforum.com, feedback@ap.org,
newsonline@bbc.co.uk,
BTBTALK@aol.com,
anita@mindgallery.com,
jfetzer@d.umn.edu, hprzybyla@bloomberg.net,
hrosenkrantz@bloomberg.net, ombud@globe.com,
kcooper@globe.com,
oliphant@globe.com,
brelis@globe.com, lettersbwol@businessweek.com,
richard_dunham@businessweek.com, buzzflash@buzzflash.com,
query@cambridgeforum.org, 48hours@cbsnews.com, 60m@cbsnews.com,
bpc@cbsnews.com,
ftn@cbsnews.com,
sundays@cbsnews.com, grain@cbsnews.com, David@TheDavidAllenShow.com,
GaynorMike@aol.com,
greta@foxnews.com,
Rush@EIBNet.com,
info@fox16.com, nytimesreporter@nytimes.com,
buchananandpress@msnbc.com, chronfeedback@sfchronicle.com,
CNN@cnn.com,
contact@altermedia.info, countdown@msnbc.com, dan.abrams@msnbc.com,
Dateline@nbc.com,
ed@latimes.com,
editor@globe.com,
editor@nytimes.com, editor.reuters@reuters.com,
editor@usatoday.com, feedback@nytimes.com,
frontline@pbs.org, gazette.emailsrv@wvgazette.com, general@hbo.com,
greg@gregpalast.com, hardball@msnbc.com, headliners@msnbc.com, imc-
news@lists.indymedia.org,
letters@latimes.com,
letters@MSNBC.com,
letters@nytimes.com, letters@newsweek.com,
loudobbs@cnn.com,
Imus@msnbc.com,
media@gregpalast.com,
moveon-help@list.moveon.org, MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM,
msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com, msnbcreports@msnbc.com,
nachman@msnbc.com,
news@globe.com, newswatch@foxnews.com, newshour@pbs.org,
newsroom@herald-coaster.com,
news@worldnetdaily.com, newsroom@4bypass.com,
news-tips@nytimes.com,
Nightly@NBC.com,
niteline@abc.com,
oliver@gregpalast.com,
Press@moveon.org,
rsanders@journal-spectator.com, speakout@foxnews.com,
Special@foxnews.com,
staff@nytimes.com, starnews@fortbendstar.com, Studiob@foxnews.com,
TheNews@msnbc.com, webnews@washingtonpost.com, World@MSNBC.com,
world@washingtonpost.com, haveyoursay@bbc.co.uk

US Governors

governor.rowland@po.state.ct.us,governor@gov.state.ak.us,azgov@azgov.
state.az.us,b.owens@state.co.us,ssnyder@state.de.us,fl_governor@eog.s
tate.fl.us,gov@gov.state.hi.us,governor@state.il.us,tom.vilsack@igov.
state.ia.us,governor@ink.org,governor@mail.state.ky.us,governor@state
.me.us,governor@gov.state.md.us,GOffice@state.ma.us,governor@govoff.s
tate.ms.us,gov.pataki@chamber.state.ny.us,governor@state.nd.us,govern
orkeating@email.com,rigov@gov.state.ri.us,governor@govoepp.state.sc.u
s,sdgov@state.sd.us,dsundquist@mail.state.tn.us,governor@state.ut.us,
governor.locke@governor.wa.gov,governor@governor.state.wv.us,wisgov@g
ov.state.wi.us,Governor@missc.state.wy.us
US SENATE

John_McCain@McCain.senate.gov,senator@akaka.senate.gov,senator@biden.
senate.gov,senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov,senator@breaux.senate
.gov,senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov,senator_carnahan@carnahan.senate.go
v,senator@clinton.senate.gov,senator@conrad.senate.gov,senator@dodd.s
enate.gov,senator@dorgan.senate.gov,dick@durbin.senate.gov,russell_fe
ingold@feingold.senate.gov,senator@feinstein.senate.gov,bob_graham@gr
aham.senate.gov,tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov,vermont@jeffords.senate.
gov,tim@johnson.senate.gov,senator@kennedy.senate.gov,john_kerry@kerr
y.senate.gov,senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov,senator_leahy@leahy.senate.
gov,senator@levin.senate.gov,blanche_lincoln@lincoln.senate.gov,senat
or@mikulski.senate.gov,senator_murray@murray.senate.gov,senator@billn
elson.senate.gov,jack@reed.senate.gov,senator@rockefeller.senate.gov,
senator@schumer.senate.gov,senator@stabenow.senate.gov,senator_torric
elli@torricelli.senate.gov

House of Reps

Neil.Abercrombie@mail.house.gov,Anibal@mail.house.gov,gary_ackerman@m
ail.house.gov,jay.inslee@mail.house.gov,rick.larsen@mail.house.gov,br
ian.baird@mail.house.gov,adam.smith@mail.house.gov,senator@boxer.sena
te.gov,lynn.woolsey@mail.house.gov,George.Miller@mail.house.gov,sf.na
ncy@mail.house.gov,barbara.lee@mail.house.gov,budmail@mail.house.gov,
budmail@mail.house.gov,snyder.congress@mail.house.gov,faleomavaega@ma
il.house.gov,ed.pastor@mail.house.gov,democratic.caucus@mail.house.go
v,lynn.woolsey@mail.house.gov,zoegram@lofgren.house.gov,samfarr@mail.
house.gov,gary.condit@mail.house.gov,lois.capps@mail.house.gov,brad.s
herman@mail.house.gov,Howard.Berman@mail.house.gov,arcoiris@mail.hous
e.gov,Rep.Harman@mail.house.gov,Millender.McDonald@mail.house.gov,tal
k2geb@mail.house.gov,loretta@mail.house.gov,degette@mail.house.gov,da
vid.skaggs@mail.house.gov,Kennelly@mail.house.gov,bozrah@mail.house.g
ov,rep.boyd@mail.house.gov,thurman@mail.house.gov,pdeutsch.pub@mail.h
ouse.gov,alcee.pubhastings@mail.house.gov,cymck@mail.house.gov,john.l
ewis@mail.house.gov,guamtodc@mail.house.gov,neil.abercrombie@mail.hou
se.gov,leach.ia01@mail.house.gov,rep.boswell.ia03@mail.house.gov,bobb
y.rush@mail.house.gov,luis.gutierrez@mail.house.gov,danny.davis@mail.
house.gov,sidney.yates@mail.house.gov,jfc.il12@mail.house.gov,lane.ev
ans@mail.house.gov,tim.roemer@mail.house.gov,in09.wyr@housemail.house
.gov,rep.carson@mail.house.gov,john.olver@mail.house.gov,jim.mcgovern
@mail.house.gov,mtmeehan@mail.house.gov,joe.moakley@mail.house.gov,wi
lliam.delahunt@mail.house.gov,rep.cardin@mail.house.gov,rep.tomallen@
mail.house.gov,stupak@mail.house.gov,jim.barcia-
pub@mail.house.gov,debbie.stabenow@mail.house.gov,dkildee@mail.house.
gov,david.bonior@mail.house.gov,slevin@mail.house.gov,john.conyers@ma
il.house.gov,martin.sabo@mail.house.gov,tell.bill@mail.house.gov,toco
llin.peterson@mail.house.gov,oberstar@mail.house.gov,gephardt@mail.ho
use.gov,ike.skelton@mail.house.gov,thompsonms2nd@mail.house.gov,gene.
taylor@mail.house.gov,EClayton1@mail.house.gov,bob.etheridge@mail.hou
se.gov,david.price@mail.house.gov,CongMcIntyre@mail.house.gov,nc12.pu
blic@mail.house.gov,Rep.Earl.Pomeroy@mail.house.gov,rob.andrews@mail.
house.gov,bill.pascrell@mail.house.gov,steven.rothman@mail.house.gov,
thomas.manton@mail.house.gov,jerrold.nadler@mail.house.gov,major.owen
s@mail.house.gov,rep.carolyn.maloney@mail.house.gov,rangel@mail.house
.gov,jserrano@mail.house.gov,mike.mcnulty@mail.house.gov,mhinchey@mai
l.house.gov,louiseny@mail.house.gov,mike.oxley@mail.house.gov,ted.str
ickland@mail.house.gov,rep.kaptur@mail.house.gov,sherrod@mail.house.g
ov,telljim@mail.house.gov,rep.elizabeth.furse@mail.house.gov,write.ea
rl@mail.house.gov,peter.defazio@mail.house.gov,darlene@mail.house.gov
,paul.kanjorski@mail.house.gov,murtha@mail.house.gov,mchale@mail.hous
e.gov,rep.doyle@mail.house.gov,robert.weygand@mail.house.gov,jclyburn
@mail.house.gov,bob.clement@mail.house.gov,bart.gordon@mail.house.gov
,john.tanner@mail.house.gov,hford@hr.house.gov,max.sandlin@mail.house
.gov,rmhall@mail.house.gov,nick.lampson@mail.house.gov,lloyd.doggett@
mail.house.gov,Rep.Hinojosa@mail.house.gov,silvestre.reyes@mail.house
.gov,tx18@lee.house.gov,texas17@mail.house.gov,martin.frost@mail.hous
e.gov,ken.bentsen@mail.house.gov,ask.gene@mail.house.gov,rep.e.b.john
son@mail.house.gov,owen.pickett@mail.house.gov,rep.goode@mail.house.g
ov,jim.moran@mail.house.gov,ninthnet@mail.house.gov,Donna.Green@mail.
house.gov,bernie@mail.house.gov,adam.smith@mail.house.gov,ron.kind@ma
il.house.gov,jerry4wi@mail.house.gov,telltom@mail.house.gov,jay.johns
on@mail.house.gov,bobwise@mail.house.gov,nrahall@mail.house.gov

 

Main Page - Tuesday, 05/16/06
 

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)