Col. Bo Gritz' Freedom Call show will resume Wed. 3/10/04

spiker
Col. Bo Gritz' Freedom Call show will resume Wed. 3/10/04
Tue Mar 9 12:49:05 2004
206.149.132.3


 


Freedom Call with Col. Bo Gritz: Every Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
 


The American Voice Radio link for listening can be found by clickingHERE
 


LISTENING TIME ZONES

Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. - Noon

Central Time: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Mountain Time: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

Greenwich Time: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Germany: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 


The Windows Media Player is required for listening to the shows on American Voice Radio.
 


Click HERE to download the Windows Media Player 9 Series (for Windows XP)
 


Click HERE to download the latest version for Windows 98 SE, Me, and 2000
 


Click HERE to download the latest version for Windows 98




Main Page -03/11/04

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)