"The Big Wedding," 9/11 Accountability
Mon Mar 5, 2007 10:45
 

 
-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Sander Hicks on new Jeff Farias Show - Tues 3/6, 3:30 pm !!
Date: Mon, 5 Mar 2007 09:22:06 -0700
From: Kent <911cd@cox.net >
To: kent knudson 911cd@cox.net
CC: jeff farias jfarias@aaphx.com , sander hicks sander@voxpopnet.net

Sander Hicks will be live on the new Jeff Farias Show
Tuesday March 6th at 3:30 MST

Topics of discussion will be Sander's book "The Big Wedding," 9/11 Accountability and political organizing.

1480 KPHX
streaming at http://www.novamradio.com

Call in numbers are 602-258-8800 (local) and 800-989-1480 (out of town).

2:30-3 (Pacific), 3:30-4 (Mountain = Arizona), 4:30-5 (Central), 5:30-6 (Eastern)

-----------

9/11 info and links....
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/wtc.htm
 

Main Page - Friday, 03/09/07

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)