Brenda Negri

Brenda Negri
Thu Mar 17, 2005 13:40
198.202.202.43

Anything that gets posted by Brenda Negri-regardless of what current bogus ID that she uses,and now it's anonymous like the true lying coward that she is,it will be 68.111.90.106 and that is the home computer IP of former California State Assemblyman,Gerald Felando,at whose home she lives.Brenda can't attack the message but will resort to nutcases Stew Webb/Barbara Hartwell tactics to attack the messinger-typical of those DISINFO SLIMES to shut people up.Know what,blondspook,it AIN'T WORKIN',NOT with YOU,NOT with ANYONE else.Brenda thinks that she's a spook alright and her addy,theblondspook@yahoo.com,was derived from one of her heroes,the BLOND GHOST-TED SHACKLEY-one of the MOST evil organisms to come out of the CIA.Just WHAT does THAT tell you about what kind of ...ed up head SHE has??


Tim White,Viet Nam Vet(Air Force),Concerned Citizen

Main Page - Thursday, 03/17/05

    Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

    APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

    messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)