LISTEN AND WAKE UP!
Fri Mar 2, 2007 11:24
 

 
LISTEN AND WAKE UP!
AUDIO:
http://www.trunews.com/Audio/trunews_03_01_2007_thursday.mp3

TRUNEWS
TRUNEWS is broadcast on World Harvest Radio shortwave frequecies:. 5.850 5.835 9pm eastern / 8pm central / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific ...
Map of 874 S McDonald Rd SW, Mc Donald, TN 37353
http://www.trunews.com/

Main Page - Friday, 03/09/07

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)