Minuteman Radio
I called Mr. Brown earlier and got a taped interview
Sun Jan 21, 2007 21:28
 

 
I called Mr. Brown earlier and got a taped interview with him about his
thoughts and situation. I will be airing it on next weeks broadcast. Tomorrows
program will have an interview with Adrain Cronauer (the co-writer for the Movie
"Good Morning Vietnam") he now works in the POW-MIA office at the Pentagon.
To hear both interviews, listen to: _www.RepublicRadio.com _
(http://www.RepublicRadio.com) on Monday nights, 8 PM West Coast, 9 PM Mountain time, 10 PM
Central, and at 11 PM East Coast.
And if you have a product that you would like to advertise, (like Collodial
Silver, Body Armor, CD's etc) email me for rates for advertising, it's cheap
and listened to from Border to Border and all the way to Iraq.
~CL - CLinTexas@aol.com
Minuteman Radio



In a message dated 1/21/2007 4:52:26 A.M. Central Standard Time,
quicksilverdime@yahoo.com  writes:

He decided to support Ed Brown and suggested the American people come
to Plainfield, New Hampshire and form a wall of American people armed
with their firearms and their video cameras, to protect Ed & Elaine Brown
from
the tyranny of the government that has overthrown America from within.

FREE AGENT RAMOS AND COMPEAN!
Instead, Jail the Judge & Prosecutor and impeach the President!

Help Agent Ramos' Family- Show your Support and buy a
T-shirt!_http://www.cafepress.com/freebpagents_ (http://www.cafepress.com/freebpagents)

Main Page - Monday, 01/22/07

Message Board by American Patriot Friends Network [APFN]

APFN MESSAGEBOARD ARCHIVES

messageboard.gif (4314 bytes)